Skip to main content

Staff/Educators

Principal

Principal Mr. Mike Andrzejewski mandrzejewski@hbcsd.us Principal's Page

Educator Directory (2018-2019)

Kindergarten Stacy Britton/Darcy Lewis sbritton@hbcsd.us / dlewis@hbcsd.us room4seastars.weebly.com
  Joelynn Strickland jstrickland@hbcsd.us stricklandseastars.weebly.com
  Ashleigh Orabona aorabona@hbcsd.us  
  Kara Facer kfacer@hbcsd.us fabulousfacers.weebly.com
       
1st Grade Laura Darm ldarm@hbcsd.us  
  Cindy Goetz cgoetz@hbcsd.us  
  Ashley Rados arados@hbcsd.us  
  Kat Lomheim klomheim@hbcsd.us

mrslomheim.weebly.com

       
2nd Grade Jenna Buschini jbuschini@hbcsd.us teambuschini.weebly.com
  Kerrie McKnight kmcknight@hbcsd.us  
  Mary Todd-Hardy mhardy@hbcsd.us mrshardy19.com
       
3rd Grade Connie Clem cclem@hbcsd.us sites.google.com/a/hbcsd.us/room16
  Amy Kelly akelly@hbcsd.us sites.google.com/hbcsd.us/misskellysclass2018-19
  Christy Reynolds creynolds@hbcsd.us  
  Janis Terry jterry@hbcsd.us terry18.weebly.com
       
4th Grade Dennis Bond dbond@hbcsd.us

mrbond19.wordpress.com

  April Franks afranks@hbcsd.us  
  Laura Downs ldowns@hbcsd.us mrsdownsclass.com
  Jennifer Guillen jguillen@hbcsd.us  
       
5th Grade Meg Conlay mconlay@hbcsd.us conlay.weebly.com
  Ashley Hawkins ahawkins@hbcsd.us sites.google.com/hbcsd.us/mrshawkinsclass
  Michelle Twogood mtwogood@hbcsd.us mrstoogood.weebly.com
  Jennifer Castillo jcastillo@hbcsd.us scholarlyscoop.shutterfly.com
Special Education      
K - 2nd Grades Journeys Nicole Messick nmessick@hbcsd.us  
3rd - 5th Grades Journeys Kyliegh Kramer kkramer@hbcsd.us  
       
K - 5th Grade Learning Center Beth Bruton ebruton@hbcsd.us  
       
Music Teacher James Cahill jcahill@hbcsd.us

 

MIND Keyboarding Laura Sibley lsibley@hbcsd.us

 

   

 

Office Staff (2018-2019)

Office Manager Mary McAfee mmcafee@hbcsd.us
Office Tech. Lisa Lang llang@hbcsd.us
Librarian Megan Bernardino mbernardino@hbcsd.us
Psychologist Catherine Sandomirsky csandomirsky@hbcsd.us
Health Tech. Aly Santos asantos@hbcsd.us
Food Service Patti Steelman psteelman@hbcsd.us
Head Custodian Jim Dalton jimdalton@hbcsd.us
Night Custodian Jabari Stone jstone@hbcsd.us
Speech/Language Cathie Butcher cbutcher@hbcsd.us