Skip to main content

Staff/Educators

Principal

Principal Mr. Mike Andrzejewski mandrzejewski@hbcsd.us Principal's Page

Educator Directory (2019-2020)

Kindergarten Stacy Britton/Darcy Lewis sbritton@hbcsd.us / dlewis@hbcsd.us room4seastars.weebly.com
  Joelynn Strickland jstrickland@hbcsd.us stricklandseastars.weebly.com
  Ashleigh Orabona aorabona@hbcsd.us  
  Kara Ortiz kortiz@hbcsd.us fabulousfacers.weebly.com
       
1st Grade Laura Darm ldarm@hbcsd.us  
  Cindy Goetz cgoetz@hbcsd.us  
  Ashley Rados arados@hbcsd.us  
  Kat Lomheim klomheim@hbcsd.us

mrslomheim.weebly.com

       
2nd Grade Jenna Buschini jbuschini@hbcsd.us teambuschini.weebly.com
  Kerrie McKnight kmcknight@hbcsd.us  
  Mary Todd-Hardy mhardy@hbcsd.us mrshardy19.com
  Ashley Hawkins ahawkins@hbcsd.us sites.google.com/hbcsd.us/mrshawkinsclass

 

3rd Grade

Connie Clem cclem@hbcsd.us sites.google.com/a/hbcsd.us/room16
  Amy Kelly akelly@hbcsd.us sites.google.com/hbcsd.us/misskellysclass
  Christy Reynolds creynolds@hbcsd.us  
       
       
4th Grade Karen Hawkins khawkins@hbcsd.us

 

  Crista Youngberg cyoungberg@hbcsd.us  
  Laura Downs ldowns@hbcsd.us mrsdownsclass.com
  Jennifer Guillen jguillen@hbcsd.us https://sites.google.com/hbcsd.us/guillenroom24/home
       
5th Grade Meg Conlay mconlay@hbcsd.us https://sites.google.com/hbcsd.us/mrs-conlays-class
  Dennis Bond dbond@hbcsd.us https://mrbond22.wordpress.com
  Michelle Twogood mtwogood@hbcsd.us mrstoogood.weebly.com
  Jennifer Castillo jcastillo@hbcsd.us https://sites.google.com/hbcsd.us/scholarlyscoop/home
Special Education      
2nd & 3rd Grades Journeys Lisa Gold lgold@hbcsd.us  
3rd - 5th Grades Journeys Kyliegh Kramer kkramer@hbcsd.us  
       
K - 5th Grade Learning Center Beth Bruton ebruton@hbcsd.us  
       
Music Teacher James Cahill jcahill@hbcsd.us

 

MIND Keyboarding Laura Sibley lsibley@hbcsd.us

 

   

 

Office Staff (2019-2020)

Office Manager Mary McAfee mmcafee@hbcsd.us
Office Tech. Lisa Lang llang@hbcsd.us
Librarian Alvina Henry-Houston ahenry@hbcsd.us
Psychologist Catherine Sandomirsky csandomirsky@hbcsd.us
Health Tech. Aly Santos asantos@hbcsd.us
Food Service Stacy Schang sschang@hbcsd.us
Head Custodian Jim Dalton jimdalton@hbcsd.us
Night Custodian Ray Gonzalez rgonzalez@hbcsd.us
Speech/Language Cathie Butcher cbutcher@hbcsd.us